I know most blog readers must know about this by now but I think it’s so inspiring that I had to talk about it.  The lovely Renee, of Wolfie and the Sneak, has been talking about it for a few days now and basically (from what I gather), hopeREVO was started by Krystyn Heide.  She began by posting inspiring notes around NYC and it’s caught on in other cities now too.  Their Flickr group is absolutely amazing, especially to me as someone who thinks that inspiring messages that you can carry on your arm are awesome.  Check it…

**

{a menu board}

**

{the art of Happiness}

**

{YOU can make a difference}

**

Awesome-ness.  Check out the pool here for more goodness to make your day…

{All images belong to their respective owners.  Click those little titles to check out the originals…}

