{inspired by…}

So next week I think I may make a journey and I’m pretty stoked about it. I remember going to this place when I was younger girl, with my brand new camera, and being so excited about the castle ruins and springs and trees and flowers. Granted, this time of year much of that won’t be jumping up from the ground for me to photograph but it’ll be nice to be reminded that not everything is ugly in the throws of winter, you know?

**

{Ah, nature! Click the photo for some info kids…}

**

Looking over that picture, at all that nature and trees and water-y goodness, I was reminded of the following things that I’m loving lately. Be inspired with me, won’t you?

**

{Cattails Pendant by Alisha Louise Designs, $130}

**

{Tree Silhouette Leather Cuff, via HollyHawk, $25}

**

{New Growth Print, via groundwork, $20}

**

{Seasonal Spectrum by BJ Adams, textile artist, via wotartist}

**

{White Fox in Forest via MollyJey.  Shop her stuff here…}

**

That might be all for today kids but you never know. I’ve got lots of work begging to get done and I just might get an inkling to tackle it. Crazy, I know. Stick around friends, we might meet up later…perhaps to discuss a playlist for the excursion? I think so 🙂

